[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Biogas 101: Back to Basics


  • To: Mark O'Brien <ward1@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: Biogas 101: Back to Basics
  • From: Sustainable City Network <Randy@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:19:28 +0000
  • Authentication-results: zmail-mta01.peak.org (amavisd-new); dkim=pass (1024-bit key) header.d=mail178.atl81.rsgsv.net
  • Feedback-id: 2343114:2343114.705877:us2:mc
  • Reply-to: Sustainable City Network <Randy@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Sept. 11, 2017     

      sCityNetwork.com

FREE WEBINAR - Thursday, September 21, 2017      2pm EDT; 1pm CDT; 12pm MDT; 11am PDT

Presenting...

Biogas 101: Back to Basics

If your organization has access to biogas from landfills, wastewater or industrial waste, you need to attend this free 1-hour webinar, sponsored by Unison Solutions.

"Biogas 101: Back to Basics" will explore in depth the basics of the biogas conditioning process, including the reasons for requiring a system, the traditional process flow, the reasons and process for gas testing, the various types of media in the marketplace, and several case studies that give real examples of sites.

This webinar will feature the Unison sales engineering staff, which has been designing and manufacturing high quality biogas conditioning systems since 2000.

Register now to attend this live webinar on Thursday, Sept. 21, beginning at 11 a.m. Pacific Time (noon Mountain, 1 p.m. Central and 2 p.m. Eastern).
(Please note your time zone!)

Sponsored by

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows 7 – Windows 10

Mac-based attendees
Required: Mac OS X 10.9 (Mavericks) – 10.12 (Sierra)

Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

Space is limited, so register now!

Sustainable City Network operates a website (www.sCityNetwork.com), customized e-newsletters and interactive tools dedicated to providing quality and timely information on sustainability products, services and best practices to leaders in government, education and healthcare.
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | About Us | Advertise

Sent to ward1@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Unsubscribe | Update Profile | Forward to a Friend