[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re:



Just FYI council has HRC interviews starting at 6pm tonight, so I will be late to the PNARAB meeting.
-Nancy Wyse


From: "Linda Hart" <Linda.Hart@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
To: "Anthony Stumbo" <anthonystumbo@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Ed Curtin" <curtine@xxxxxxxx>, "Emily Merrell" <ehmerrell@xxxxxxxxx>, "Erin Gooch" <eringooch14@xxxxxxxxx>, "Linda Hart" <Linda.Hart@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Marc Vomocil" <marc@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Mark Lindgren (marklindgren2@xxxxxxxxxxx)" <marklindgren2@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Megan Patton-Lopez" <patton.megan@xxxxxxxxx>, "Mike Holden" <mike.holden@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Ward 6" <Ward6@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>, "Phil Hays" <phays@xxxxxxxxx>, "Richard Sumner" <richardrsumner@xxxxxxxxxxx>, "Tatiana Dierwechter" <tdierwechter@xxxxxxxxx>, "Tish Tipping" <tippertanner@xxxxxxx>, "Tony Lapiz" <tony.lapiz34@xxxxxxxxx>
Sent: Thursday, September 14, 2017 1:54:29 PM

My mistake.  Here is the packet.

 

Linda Hart

Corvallis Parks and Recreation

541-766-6918

 


Disclaimer: This e-mail message is a public record of the City of Corvallis. The contents may be subject to public disclosure under Oregon Public Records Law and subject to the State of Oregon Records Retention Schedules. (OAR:166.200.0200-405)



  • Follow-Ups:
    • Re:
      • From: Ed Curtin
    • Re:
      • From: Phil Hays