[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Biogas webinar is Thursday


  • To: Hal Brauner <ward9@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: Biogas webinar is Thursday
  • From: Randy Rodgers <randy@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 19 Sep 2017 22:30:25 +0000
  • Authentication-results: zmail-mta01.peak.org (amavisd-new); dkim=pass (1024-bit key) header.d=mail163.atl101.mcdlv.net
  • Feedback-id: 2343114:2343114.705933:us2:mc
  • Reply-to: Randy Rodgers <randy@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>

Title: Biogas webinar is Thursday

Hi Hal

Just a reminder that Sustainable City Network will host a free  webinar on Thursday, Sept. 21. Biogas 101: Back to Basics will feature engineers from Unison Solutions, a manufacturer of biogas conditioning systems.

Register now at https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4655935149408294913.

This webcast will explore in depth the basics of the biogas conditioning process, including the reasons for requiring a system, the traditional process flow, the reasons and process for gas testing, the various types of media in the marketplace, and several case studies that give real examples of sites.

Sponsored by Unison Solutions, Inc., this free one-hour webinar will begin at 11 a.m. Pacific, which is noon Mountain, 1 p.m. Central and 2 p.m. Eastern Time. Even if you can't attend live, be sure to register so you get the email afterwards with a link to the video recording.

Thanks Hal!

 

sCityNetwork.com

Randy Rodgers Publisher & Executive Editor

Sustainable City Networkwww.sCityNetwork.com
801 Bluff St. • Dubuque, IA 52001 • 563-588-3853
For Leaders in Government, Education & Healthcare

Think before you print.

Unsubscribe from my mailing list: