2013-2014 Corvallis City Council 

Your 2013-2014 Mayor and City Council

Seated (left to right): Dan Brown (Ward 4), Hal Brauner (Ward 9), Mayor Julie Manning, Roen Hogg (Ward 2), Richard Hervey (Ward 3 and Council President)

Standing (left to right): Biff Traber (Ward 8 and Council Vice President), Joel Hirsch (Ward 6), Penny York (Ward 1), Mike Beilstein (Ward 5),
Bruce Sorte (Ward 7)

 The Mayor and City Councilors may be contacted by telephone, mail, and e-mail; please be sure to include your telephone number and email when leaving a message.  Please note that all email sent to and from City Staff, the Mayor and City Council is considered public record and is available for inspection by the public.  Email sent to the Mayor and City Council are automatically posted to an online email log.

The Mayor and City Council can also be reached via US Mail at PO Box 1083, Corvallis, OR 97339-1083. Your City Council is here to serve you! Please do not hesitate to contact them with your questions, concerns, and ideas for improving City government. If you're not sure which Councilor represents you, use the City's Ward Map to find out!

The Mayor or a City Councilor is available most Saturdays for the Government Comment Corner, which is held from 10:00 am to 12 noon at the Public Library, 645 NW Monroe.


Last updated: 8/11/2014 3:35:08 PM